Corporate Traditions

Please know that we are thinking of you! We value your membership in our Central Utah SHRM chapter and can’t wait until we can meet together again. In the meantime, please don’t hesitate to reach out to any member of the board if there is something we can do for you.

Redeem your Gift Card+ code for multiple gift cards or a gift card found below.









(Your Gift Card+ 16 digit code can be broken up to receive multiple of your favorite gift cards or you can save them up to redeem a gift card at a larger denomination.)

From your Central Utah SHRM Board members:

JoyLynn Jeppson, President
Kari Stephens, Past President
Kjirsten Clements, Secretary
Susan Young, Treasurer
Keri Steele, Treasurer Elect/SHRM Foundation
Will Cosman, Membership
Carl McCain, Membership
Donna Piereder, Hospitality
Dean Stonehocker, Certification
Jonathan Driggs, Legal/Diversity
Chris Hansen, College Relations
Matt Hilbig, College Relations
Angie Hendrickson, Sponsorship
Jennie Hertzler, Special Projects
Kelly Terry, Website
Chantelle Ernie, Rural Outreach
Jameson McDougal, Special Projects